Journal

Drops of blood,

From your haunted memories

Bleed into the paper

And seep into the pages I haven’t even turned over yet.

 

But I’ve filled up

far too many pages in my journal, since

And I’ve seen you fade away.

One thought on “Journal

  1. Memories are wonderful things if you have no issue with them. I am unlucky fellow in this matter.but I have many fake memories which makes me alive. Yes fake memories.
    From the secret
    Of memories.

    Like

Leave a response and make my day!

